Spring has Sprung!

Spring, in my opinion, is the best time of the year! I’m so looking forward to picnics in the park, strolls on the beach and barbecues in the yard.

I’m welcoming the spring with my current favourites: big hats, printed maxi dresses and wedge sandals. What’s in your spring closet?

my spring favourites

my spring favourites

One thought on “Spring has Sprung!

  1. Reblogged this on heartblossoming and commented:
    今個春夏,是半透視的天下,若隱若然的嫵媚,飄逸的輕盈,配上個性帽子,巧俏船底高跟鞋,愉悅地在街上行走,就像一抹涼風輕拂,任誰經過身邊,也要偷瞄你一下 ♥

Leave a Reply

