Movie Inspired

I absolutely love watching movies!

Just last I stayed at home sick for a week and just went through movie after movie. I rewatched my favourite Gone with the Wind for about the 80th time and I’m still loving it. Can’t fight falling in love with a character like Scarlett O’Hara! Started a movie marathon and watched another of my favourites, Grease. Sandra Olsen (Olivia Newton John) is so beautiful and perfect both as a nerdy goody two shoes and as a sexy badass.

I was very inspired by the movie outfits and decided to scavenger for the looks online! Here’s what I found.

apr30_movie

Leave a Reply

