Manicure Desperation

Like most girls, I take around an hour of my time every 2 to 3 weeks to get a manicure. It’s where every girl goes to gossip and look through magazines.

The place I go to was recommended by a friend of mine. It’s almost as dodgy as the eyelash bar I go to, but again, the staff are very professional and they charge a reasonable price. My nails are growing out and I need to get a fix! The only downside is that there are way too many options to choose from and I’m one of those people that don’t know what I want, but only what I don’t want.

My current banged up nails screaming for help (and suggestions)!

french with gold glitter border

french with gold glitter border

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

