Nail Redemption

There are many essentials I can’t live without. There are more hideous thing I can’t live with! One of these are my crap nails that I’ve been complaining about. I contemplated for a while as to whether or not it was worth the trip, time and trouble to get them redone. But, why not? They DO have a seven day policy where you can fix what you don’t like about them. It just happens that I didn’t like any off my 10 nails.

I went back, and felt a bit awkward and bad about the manicurist who did a god awful job. She must have felt embarrassed and sorry. It just wasn’t fair for me to have paid for something that was so below par. She knew so too.

I got a new set of nails of blue on blue french with a black glitter band. They even gave me a discount as an apology on a pedicure, so I took it. Got some really cool foil toe nails that glisten under the sun! I just love them!

blue french

excuse not only a bad photo, but my sausage toes

excuse not only a bad photo, but my sausage toes
Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Nail Redemption

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    Gorgeous pedi!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

