Wrist Jewelry

What’s (still) chic and stylish in the accessory world at the moment are layers of bracelets. I have been collecting pieces here and there and love spicing up my outfit with colorful wrist jewelry! A whole lot of mixing and matching!

Neon 
What’s really trending at the moment are neon bracelets and I’ve picked up a few (too many) at the wholesale mall. I like that they are thin and you can wear just one, a few or a whole arm of these! A great look for summer! Not only do I like neon jewelry, I have also been into clothing as well. Neon is vibrant and fun and great to make a statement.

by ettika

by ettika

by ettika

by ettika

Bangles
Chunky bracelets are a nice way to bring an otherwise boring outfit to life. I sometimes like to use smaller bangles for when I have a top or dress that should be the outfit focus. It’s can be annoying to type at times though as the clanging just doesn’t stop! It’s like clicking a pen – it’s only annoying when someone else is doing it! Lol.

by diva

by diva

by bees

by bees

by diva

by diva

Watches
I used to only wear my Rolex as I find it is versatile to match with anything. But in the past few months, I’ve been wearing less boring and more fashionable timepieces. I still love my default go to watch, but it’s just not trendy enough!

casio

casio

swatch

swatch

folli follie

folli follie

kate spade

kate spade

DIY
I have also noticed a lot of really simple to make DIY bracelet tutorials out there. I will definitely give a few of them a go. I like little projects like this and they are always one of a kind! Will post pictures of my home creations once I come around to making them!

See ya!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Wrist Jewelry

  1. Anonymous says:

    ˤϡ@٤i˽⤳ͬŤ˽֪RФϲǡ

Leave a Reply

