Hello Tzatziki

Eating in Germany requires as much effort as working out. I had a great evening of delicious Greek food that unfortunately I could not completely conquer. However, I did find a new love, tzatziki! Rich yet light, creamy yoghurty mixture with crunchy fresh cucumber! Absolutely phenomenal!

20130618-044446.jpg

20130618-044501.jpg

20130618-044513.jpg
Greek meal 1: Susan 0. Entirely destroyed after eating what would be enough for a small family. Will think about how to work off all the weight I have gained on my short trip here to Bremen on the plane back to Hong Kong. Time for a nice long sleep now. Good night!

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Hello Tzatziki

  1. nhieubeauty says:

    That looks SO good. I LOVE Tzatziki. Uhm.. getting all hungry now…

  2. JC says:

    This food is high protein, low glycemic load and does not make you fat. You don’t need to work it off, don’t worry. But of course you can.

  3. Elise G says:

    This is making me hungry and it’s only breakfast time here! I was just craving Taztziki last weekend.

Leave a Reply

